Back to Reality

Well, it’s been a long time since I’ve written a creative word in anger. Ever since I wrote the novel about the angry creative writer. Catharsis is a bugger for productivity sometimes.

Having been messing round on Facebook, I’ve come to realise that I missed the wide-open spaces of the empty page (screen) and that FB and Twitter are incredibly proscriptive media, full of ads, trolls, and junk. Also I didn’t want to make Zuckerberg and Bono any richer.

So it’s good to have a bit of space to write in and work out my thoughts on life the universe and everything.

I’m not always this incoherent.

I’m usually worse.

About Solaris

My name's Nigel - I'm a child of the 1960s - with a head full of moon landings, fab gear, science fiction, prog-rock concept albums and various other clutter, I use this space to empty some of it out into the Universe.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

